Linda Photo.jpg

President
Carrie Boesch, CID, CKD, CBD,
CGBP, Allied ASID
C. Boesch Design
9605 Old Quarry Crt
Loomis, CA 95650
(916) 259.1423 (office)
(650) 387.8878 (cell)
president@sacnkba.org

Photocomingsoon.jpg

VP Programs
Vivian S. Khoury, AKBD, CAPS
Khoury Design
937 Glennfinnan Way
Folsom, CA, 95630
(916) 296-4551 (office)
vpprograms@sacnkba.org


 

Photocomingsoon.jpg

VP Communications
Genise Hood-Plessas
Medimer Marble & Granite
3979 N Freeway Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 996-2818 (office)
vpcommunications@sacnkba.org

Photocomingsoon.jpg

VP Professional Development
Adel L. Visser, CKD, CBD, CID
All About Kitchens & More!
2715 14th Street
Sacramento, CA 95818
(916) 448-4945 (office)
vpprofessionaldev@sacnkba.org

Katherine.jpg

VP Academic Relations
Katherine Kawaguchi, Allied ASID
Guchi Interior Design
10050 Fairway Drive
Roseville, CA, 95678
(916) 786-9668 (office)
vpacademicaffairs@sacnkba.org

Secretary
Stacy McCarthy, CKD, CBD
Optima Sales Group
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 223-9551 (office)
secretary@sacnkba.org

Photocomingsoon.jpg

VP Government Relations
Elma Gardner, CMKBD, CID
By Design
331 D Street, Suite A
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 758-9108 (office)
vpgovrelations@sacnkba.org

Chapter Representative
Linda Panattoni, CKD, UDCP
Panattoni Interiors
Sacramento, CA 95864
(916) 972-7401 (office)
(916) 531-5737 (cell)
chapterrep@sacnkba.org

Photocomingsoon.jpg

Immediate Past President
Emitt Isaacks
Cosentino - Northern CA
10015 Foothills Blvd, Suite 150 Roseville, CA 95747
(650) 515.2893 (cell)
pastpresident@sacnkba.org
 

Jordan_Tatosian.jpg

VP Membership
Jordan Tatosian
Premier Bath & Kitchen
2690 Sunrise Blvd Ste 300
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
(916) 638-2763
vpmembership@sacnkba.org

 

Treasurer
James Van Tassel
A Better Bath and Kitchen
4670 Aldona Lane #6
Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 532-5379 (office)
treasurer@sacnkba.org