Photocomingsoon.jpg

President
Genise Hood-Plessas
Cosentino - Sacramento
10015 Foothills Blvd #150
Roseville, CA 95747
(916) 350-1321 (office)
president@sacnkba.org

Photocomingsoon.jpg

Programs Chair
Vivian S. Khoury, AKBD, CAPS
Khoury Design
937 Glennfinnan Way
Folsom, CA, 95630
(916) 296-4551 (office)
programs@sacnkba.org


 

Linda Photo.jpg

Communications Chair &
Immediate Past President

Carrie Boesch, CID, CKD, CBD,
CGBP, Allied ASID
C. Boesch Design
9605 Old Quarry Crt
Loomis, CA 95650
(916) 259.1423 (office)
(650) 387.8878 (cell)
communications@sacnkba.org

marosi1.png

Academic Relations Chair
Marosi White
Accent Design & Interiors
7523 Island Way
Sacramento, CA, 95831
(530) 518-6313 (office)
academicaffairs@sacnkba.org
 

Secretary &
Chapter Representative
Linda Panattoni, CKD, UDCP
Panattoni Interiors
Sacramento, CA 95864
(916) 972-7401 (office)
(916) 531-5737 (cell)
secretary@sacnkba.org

Photocomingsoon.jpg

Government Relations Chair
Elma Gardner, CMKBD, CID
By Design
331 D Street, Suite A
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 758-9108 (office)
(530) 383-9108 (cell)
govrelations@sacnkba.org

 

Treasurer
James Van Tassel
A Better Bath and Kitchen
4670 Aldona Lane #6
Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 532-5379 (office)
treasurer@sacnkba.org

Jordan_Tatosian.jpg

Membership Chair
Jordan Tatosian
Premier Bath & Kitchen
2690 Sunrise Blvd Ste 300
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
(916) 638-2763 (office)
(916 261-7434 (cell)
membership@sacnkba.org